Yale Honors Alumni Service With Yale Jefferson Awards

On Friday, November 11, following an AYA-sponsored awards ceremony – in front of hundreds of Yale alumni leaders — honoring four amazing Yalies for their inspiration, innovative, impactful, individual public service, members of the Yale community gathered in a more-intimate settings (the Nick Chapel Theater in Trumbull College). There, the four honorees — Zlatko Minev, Dan Rubins, Sophia Sanchez-Maes, and Evan Wolfson – each told their stories.